Ponniyin Selvan: I

Ponniyin Selvan: I is an Indian Hindi-language action film directed by Mani Ratnam, who co-wrote it with Elango Kumaravel and B. Jeyamohan. The film was produced by Mani Ratnam and Allirajah Subaskaran under Madras Talkies and Lyca Productions, it is the first of two cinematic parts based on Kalki Krishnamurthy’s 1955 novel Ponniyin Selvan. The film stars Vikram, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Jayam Ravi, Karthi, and Trisha. The music is composed by A. R. Rahman. The film was released on 30th September 2022.

Ponniyin Selvan: I Album Detail

Ponniyin Selvan: I Song & Lyrics

  • Singer: A.R. Rahman, Swagat Rathod, Pooja Tiwari
    Music: Music Director(s):A.R. Rahman
    Lyricist: Lyricist(s):Mehboob
  • Singer: Vishal Mishra, Swagat Rathod
    Music: Music Director(s):A R Rahman
    Lyricist: Lyricist(s):Mehboob